Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BluKnight100 60 / M
"Hot H/M looking for NSA Discreet great times."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 12, 2005

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluKnight100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jillielatina27
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Swtjamaican
Texas, United States
Marusole
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hotcasandras
Alabama, United States
baymike34
Texas, United States
borincana
Puerto Rico, United States
JeimyLovy
Texas, United States
hottiehottie3
Texas, United States
blondebbw43
Texas, United States
 
Status
BluKnight100 60/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (woman) in the room. I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Sexually, I'm open to anything. My friends call me when they need a shoulder to cry on. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet, sensual, seductive and enjoyable.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish