Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BlkDic4WhtPuss 43 / M
"Looking for a woman to join me for my Bday 10/10. Hit me up"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2005

To view all of
BlkDic4WhtPuss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlkDic4WhtPuss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
West Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Missouri, United States
BlkDic4WhtPuss 43/M
Chicago, Illinois
Looking for a woman to join me for my Bday 10/10. Hit me up
Don't let the name fool you. All races are welcumed to contact me. I'm bald, endowed, and sexually energetic. I have a very big sexual appetite and so far only finding women that are about games. Only REAL women that are serious need apply.

My Ideal Person I like all races. I don't I like White, Asian, Hispanic, whatever. Don't be shy my Black women. I'm equal opportunity. You know I got love for you too. NSA. D/D free. Non-smokers. Height and weight proportionate with a little extra is cool.

By the way, I am VERY straight (i.e. NON-GAY, NON-CURIOUS, NON-D. There is nothing I want to do, or have done to me by another man. EWWWW!!!! That's just nasty.

  • 43 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: