Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Billybobgo 66 / M
"Life is amazing"
Everett, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
Billybobgo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Billybobgo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Edwardkoko
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
sukmedry75
Massachusetts, United States
CumInMeGetnHard
Massachusetts, United States
Billfind
South Carolina, United States
jacker_wild
New Jersey, United States
vancock5
Massachusetts, United States
hottrucksms
Alabama, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Billybobgo 66/M
Everett, Massachusetts
What's happening?
Introduction
I was so lucky to be with my hero, lover and best friend for 40yrs. He passed several years ago. I'm ready to move on now with all the wonderful memories, and the new ones I have yet to make. I'm a very loving and gentle per, who is looking for a top man for M2M fun. I'm a artist, and have done volunteer work most of my life with cancer patients. Hoping to meet some guys, I work from home so here most times can host at anytime, but don't travel. Please if any of this sounds good send me a email so I can respond !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Billybobgo's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Everett, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: volunteer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None