[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Biguysrq69 52 / M
"Looking for FWB/Bro’s."
Longboat Key, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 13, 2021

To view all of
Biguysrq69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biguysrq69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Biguysrq69 52/M
Longboat Key, Florida
Still awaiting my posted photo of 8 days ago to be seen so my profile can be "verified."
Introduction
Good day/evening/ or night (wherever you may be); My name is Christopher. I use to go by Chris but found that I prefer and like Christopher better both professionally and there are less Christopher's than there are Chris's and I am already over getting called the wrong name as I have an identical twin brother that I have lived with the last 52 years and it get old. Most of my friends think I am in my late 30's (I have been told I look 38 four times in the past 2 weeks by different people so I will go with it). I live in a retirement haven (average age 71 years old) so I am use to being the youngest person in the room wherever I go. I am looking for people my age or younger simply because most of my people I hang out with and have as friends and acquaintances already are older than I am. I would say that I have had a very "different" life compared to most people. I was born in Florida (that is rare in the first place as I did not move here from somewhere else), I have always lived in a retiree heavy area so I am use to people not having jobs because they are retired or no longer work. Therefore I am also use to areas with very few (the town I live in has 7500 residents and less than 200 under the age of 18 years old, and 5000 over the age of 65 years old)

My Ideal Person I can honestly say the only thing I might be looking for in an "ideal" person is someone my age or younger. I have found many people as friends and such with so many differing traits that I cannot say I prefer anything over another.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DJ music mostly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Big Dick/tight ass

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, cannot say I ever .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Biguysrq69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Longboat Key, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 16, 1969
Hometown: Longboat Key, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Political Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: