[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bigsexylamanda87 29 / F
""
Monticello, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2016

To view all of
Bigsexylamanda87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigsexylamanda87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Goodart330
Michigan, United States
busty_for_me
Texas, United States
needu4cim
Arkansas, United States
chucksurfe2222
Massachusetts, United States
pussypleazer793
Georgia, United States
joebelk3
Osaka, Japan
69openmind69
Arkansas, United States
Ali_bobo
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
blkbabe2019
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Bigsexylamanda87 29/F
Monticello, Arkansas
Bored who wants to chat!!!!
Introduction
I am 5'7 ,nose ring,big breast, nice ass, and Carmel skin,young,big girl stay in Monticello looking to play.serious reply only don't have times for game.looking for African American men's.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rnb, , blues, gosphel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to get a room and have sex in a Jacuzzi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bigsexylamanda87's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Monticello, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 8, 1993
Travels to: monticello, United States
Hometown: monticello, Arkansas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: