Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bigfat84u 46 / M
"Me and my fwb are looking for a bi-femaIe to join us for our first fmf experience she's very curios and wants to be with another woman and I want to watch then join both of them if interested instant message me and I have pics of her I can send u cant read any messages because im not a gold member yet checking things out before i decide to spend money if you want to chat with me please instant message me on here"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2017

To view all of
Bigfat84u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigfat84u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
navarome
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
davidleecounty
Virginia, United States
iamsparkles
Virginia, United States
myhornywife49
Kentucky, United States
stphbbwnwv
West Virginia, United States
icanbeme2005
West Virginia, United States
scorp0627
West Virginia, United States
jmbailey_75
Virginia, United States
Lightning2Cloud
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Bigfat84u 46/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
Im a very fun guy who works hard and plays even harder . The more i please a woman the more it pleases me. Let me show you how a woman is supposed to be treated!!!!!! Also im not a gold member yet so i cant read your messages i can only chat if you im me

My Ideal Person A woman who,loves to be pleased and enjoys men and women

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: