BigBounce137 36 / M
"Carpe Diem"
Pico Rivera, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2020

To view all of
BigBounce137's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBounce137's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,825 Active Members!*
BigBounce137 36/M
Pico Rivera, California
College graduate and current car salesman. I love to experience what life has to offer. Personal development is very important to me and lately I have been focusing on health and fitness. Since April of 2019 I've lost 116 pounds. A physically active partner is important to me. Sexually speaking I am a dominant daddy that is looking for a baby to pamper and punish. I am into most things as long as they do not require any form of submission on my part.

My Ideal Person My perfect match is a strong independent type of woman in public and sexually submissive in private. She would be very sexually adventurous and posses a higher than normal sex drive. She would be fairly young but with a decent amount of maturity. I'm open to other types of women as well but higher than normal sex drive is a requirement lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BigBounce137's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Pico Rivera, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 24, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Car Salesman
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: