BigBannanaMan 67 / M
"Totally Discreet Newbie Trainer with a kicker account dale5274"
GROVE CITY, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BigBannanaMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBannanaMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,766 Active Members!*
 
Status
BigBannanaMan 67/M
GROVE CITY, Ohio
What's happening?
Introduction
Just send a wink or message telling me what your looking for Super clean, fun, loves the outdoors, is honest with no baggage. Love mutual oral and making it last for hours. Have superb oral skills and mostly a bottom. I'm not a kiss and tell. If your a standard member just send a wink or message with a friend request and I'll get back to you. Did I mention I love to suck and deep throat a nice clean cock. Have been told by most that they have never had anyone suck and deep throat as well as I do. Love to savor a nice clean cock and balls. Just lay back and let me show you what awesome head really is. Nothing in return expected.

My Ideal Person Guys with very good personal hygiene and don't mind taking a shower before they get here or take a shower when they get here. DD free, discrete with no drama, no scat or water sports other than playing in the shower.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of BigBannanaMan's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • GROVE CITY, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 21, 1954
Hometown: Coulmbus/Grove City, Ohio
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: