BiNJStud4NSA 45 / M
"NNJ Bi athletic and aggressive. M/F/MF NSA."
FORT LEE, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2020

To view all of
BiNJStud4NSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiNJStud4NSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,681,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildsurfer1762
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
pantyguy212
Indiana, United States
Ken4thewin
California, United States
agmscl
New Mexico, United States
latinlady58
Georgia, United States
Fabero33
Ile de France, France
Sexysob2018
California, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
kscdc
Florida, United States
 
Status
BiNJStud4NSA 45/M
FORT LEE, New Jersey
Introduction
Contact me if your looking for fun only. Not looking for relationship or clingers. Safe n sane good fun only! I'm best described as a health nut, gym rat, and an alpha male/jock. Stats are 35 yo. 5'11' 180 lbs. 33 waist. Eat right and hit the gym every single day. Just as important as my physical health, is my mental health. As such, I do not tolerate drama and BS. I am here for one reason only. If your not OK w that, move on. High sex drive, higher stamina. Be ready to go for the long haul, as I am not a quick shooter. Also be ready for more than one, because one load means Im just gettin warmed up. Usually throw nut 5-6 times a day, so be able to "take what Im throwing."

My Ideal Person Looking for M/F/MF or any combination. Open to anything safe and sane. When with M, I am a TOP only. I do not touch dick and I do not kiss dudes....not meant to be rude, just so its all upfront first and no surprises!
Prefer in shape like myself, no need to be a gym rat, but just take care of yourself.

Always horny, but never desperate. There are plenty of repeat ladies and men who love what I give. So if you lame, I have plenty of others that are serious, and I wont waste a second of my time.

Reach out, I will always reply. However, if you don't t have a legit phone number because "u cant give out your number" ....do not waste my time.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • FORT LEE, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None