Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiKinkyFun63 59 / M
"looking for adventurous fun"
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2016

To view all of
BiKinkyFun63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiKinkyFun63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrsPalace
Manchester, United Kingdom
whatuwantme4
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
scorpio31102
Cheshire, United Kingdom
funcdlookingarou
Suffolk, United Kingdom
kinky1231972
Manchester, United Kingdom
Martamorgan17
Antrim, United Kingdom
tvgrace87
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Lovecock19812016
West Midlands, United Kingdom
paula5uk
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
BiKinkyFun63 59/M
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
willing to experiment for mutual fun. I am open minded and willing to share new pleasures. I enjoy cycling, walking and having fun. I have a cheeky/dry sense of humour. I dislike arrogance/selfishness. I enjoy being a little different ... makes life more interesting.. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other purpose - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person confident... open minded.. enjoys sharing pleasures..

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: