Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bi69_4U 64 / M
"Come Play With Us"
Capon Bridge near Winchester, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2009

To view all of
Bi69_4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi69_4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,220,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Bi69_4U 64/M
Capon Bridge near Winchester, West Virginia
Looking
Introduction
[B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE] Looking for guys. Solo or play with me solo or with my wife and I . I am bi and enjoy sucking cock and enjoying a guy sexually. Wife is a big gal and enjoys being with other guys while I watch. we host at our home evenings. Non smokers and looing for same. [/SIZE][/B][/B].[/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR][SIZE 8][/SIZE][bling 325312][B][/B][SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person [/B Clean non smokers . Guys who are open minded sexually and friendly personality and enjoy getting their cock sucked and pleasuring the wife andmore. .o.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Watching her enjoy other men

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bi69_4U's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Capon Bridge near Winchester, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: