Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bestbye54 41 / M
"My rea for being here is because my friend from way back introduce me to this site he is now a happy man.. if you looking please visit my profile and give me a text or add me. I am tall goodlooking I am single at the moment please contact me for life is all about having a good relationship and live good with others.. we cannot see the future ahead of us but we have good judgment within your heart Stay bless and be bless"
Fort Washington, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2017

To view all of
Bestbye54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bestbye54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheDuchess69
District of Columbia, United States
cvdsrty
Delaware, United States
roughwhore
New Jersey, United States
sweetmouth772
District of Columbia, United States
SexyAsNay
District of Columbia, United States
freakylady244
Virginia, United States
MsMaam2u
Maryland, United States
Hard2orgasm
Maryland, United States
reddsk
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Bestbye54 41/M
Fort Washington, Maryland
Introduction
I am a lonely and sad per who is looking for lots of fun I like all things I have no limit when it comes to woman.. I see a different world when a woman is around me. Ect. Ect

My Ideal Person Looking forward to see you soon cause it's not good for a man to be alone with know one or nothing special in is life
I want you if you want me.ect.ect

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fort Washington, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 13, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Baker job
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: