Ben_Thinking 46 / M
"Married, nice, regular guy thinking about doing wrong."
Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2018

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ben_Thinking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
North Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ben_Thinking 46/M
Maple Grove, Minnesota
In serious need of some fresh air.
Hi, I know that because i'm married, many will already think that I'm a complete dick. Who knows, maybe i am? All I can say is that after spending years in a world with zero affection, I am tempted to look around and see what's out there. If you've made it this far, I would be happy to discuss other details.

My Ideal Person I would say i would like an understanding person who was up for occasional fun, but in writing that, i realize that is probably what most every guy on here says.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's not much of a fantasy in that it's far from
exotic, but lately I've been wishing to lay back and
look down into the eyes of a sweet, beautiful, sexy woman
as she provides a nice, slow, deep blowjob. The kind that
feels like it lasts forever. Maybe that is a fantasy after

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrity worship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ben_Thinking's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None