Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Beleza_bella_79 43 / F
"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Big girls are beautiful and can be twice the fun!"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 25, 2013

To view all of
Beleza_bella_79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beleza_bella_79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,382 Active Members!*
Beleza_bella_79 43/F
Peoria, Illinois
I'm a single mom and I work. I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do, I like to make the most of it and just have fun! I'm a country girl, love sports, anything outdoors, music, movies, hanging out with friends. I am and out of the bedroom! Oh, and despite what someone may say, my bed does not suck!! lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown Band, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, Hunter
Hayes, Journey, Usher,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on a Harley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Beleza_bella_79's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 6, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: