BeautifulJennuhh 30 / F
"Welcome to the World Of Jenna"
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 8, 2012

To view all of
BeautifulJennuhh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeautifulJennuhh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,496,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
BeautifulJennuhh 30/F
Jensen Beach, Florida
Lick me until I cum over and over again.
Well Hello there! As most of you know I have been on this site for years. I love you all! I am not engaged anymore, living the single life since November 2018. In the long run I'd love to have a consistent fwb that would love to hang out in and out of the bedroom. Oh well message me like you all always do. My husband passed away on Memorial Day 2014. I had my beautiful baby girl in October 2014. As of right now I am BBW and rocking it- sorry if you like skinny girls wont find it here. I am very picky with who I choose to have my side fun with. If I do choose to have fun with you, please don't waste my time. and make it memorable. I'm sorry if I take awhile to respond. xoxoxo :X

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BeautifulJennuhh's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 23, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Respiratorytherapist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: