Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bcc220 42 / M
"Looking for some friends or buddy's to have fun with"
Saint George, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2021

To view all of
Bcc220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bcc220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Justabiker69
Utah, United States
BearVegas
Nevada, United States
Nakedingeorge
Utah, United States
bourgetriderlow
Arizona, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
sufun69
Utah, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bcc220 42/M
Saint George, Utah
Introduction
Older but stil active would like to find a friend or 2 to hang out with and do what ever we were comfortable with I live in a very rural area and would like to find people to have fun with. ask me any thing love to chat with anyone about anything reasently widowed and looking for friends and see where it goes D&D free Can travel and host most days WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Saint George, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium