Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Baronsexmachine 45 / M
"Looking for that fantasy"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2016

To view all of
Baronsexmachine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baronsexmachine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
esmy7Rc
Indiana, United States
osita2016
Asuncion, Paraguay
creamn41
Illinois, United States
Aamilinn
Wisconsin, United States
SexySissa2015
Wisconsin, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
imabracadabra
Wisconsin, United States
Misha198325
Wisconsin, United States
Honeydrip1111
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Baronsexmachine 45/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm always hot and horny and in the mood. I feel like a horny ager always. I need someone to fulfill all my fantasies. I want to please someone with the same sex drive that I have not received from anyone else I have been with. I want to experience that sexual fantasy I believe can be found. It would great to find someone to have a great relationship with doing whatever it is in and out of the bedroom. It sounds like all I'm looking for is awesome sex. There is more to life if we have that connection. I believe there is someone out there to enjoy life with.

My Ideal Person Someone with a great sexual appetite !! To have fun and enjoy life and loves sex. Someone that is kind, open loyal and honest.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Good with my hands and fingers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: