Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BamaKeith2018 51 / M
"Spring is here, Let’s Party at The Beach"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2018

To view all of
BamaKeith2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BamaKeith2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cole0801
Alabama, United States
Superthroat69
Alabama, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
SpecialLady782
Alabama, United States
Flightyflirtyfun
Oregon, United States
Justforfun47919
Mississippi, United States
FoxxyFuckers
Alabama, United States
Hotmom2418
Alabama, United States
CuckboySexyWife
Alabama, United States
 
Status
BamaKeith2018 51/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
I enjoy concerts, playing golf, travel, beaches, sporting events and meeting new people. I have a hill top home overlooking the city with a secluded hot tub on the back deck. I also have a full bar inside with an operational stripper pole. I am divorced, late 40s, 5'10" tall and I guarantee total discretion. Summer is here and the beach is calling. Nothing like relaxing at the beach to make things right. Why don't we head to the beach next weekend!!!

My Ideal Person Looking For People That Want To Have Fun

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts