Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BROOKSTER50 54 / 45 / C
"Looking for Bi females. The right couple could be a consideration."
Fort Edward, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2019

To view all of
BROOKSTER50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BROOKSTER50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playfull131
Vermont, United States
Hard2replace
New York, United States
Funrm
New York, United States
thecpl469
New Jersey, United States
kincouple2011
New York, United States
Funandnaughtyvt
Vermont, United States
Jeanbrooke
Massachusetts, United States
camshaft396
New York, United States
Rosiemcq
New York, United States
 
Status
BROOKSTER50 54/C
Fort Edward, New York
Introduction
We are looking not only for play partners but friends as well. Not limited to just sex. In other words travel together. Etc. We enjoy NASCAR Smoking Food BBQ. Concerts Gambling and traveling. We do ascertain certain criteria. Be honest and trustworthy. Clean D.D. free. We don't mind the obvious recreational. But we do like to indulge in good food and drink. Her ren are grown and gone. I still have a 12 year old whom is my world so understand our weekends for adult time is limited. Doesnt mean we cant. But must work around schedules

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Edward, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1968 August 17, 1977
Travels to: Fort edward, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: industrial mechanic customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None