BBWbanger 50 / M
"Wanna take a ride? Look me up in my blog anyone can post:)"
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2003

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWbanger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,098 Active Members!*
BBWbanger 50/M
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
can i help warm you up?
Ive started a blog check it out. I'm a bigger guy that likes to go out and have a good time. I ride my Harley as much as i can so its a must that you like to ride also. I do go out and have drinks but never when im on the bike. I dont care if you drink or smoke just no drug users please. Im an exsmoker and dont do drugs.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreet woman because i am engaged and welcome married woman for extramarital affairs.I love to give and receive oral but the girlfriend doesn't so i go elsewhere to full fill my needs, a clean, wet, shaved pussy is my favorite meal : ) I'm looking for a new riding partner to go on poker runs and to biker bashes like tomahawk fall ride. I go to a couple 3 to 4 night events a year and like to go away on the weekends and have lost my longtime riding partner. No games no strings lets just have a good time. And like the handle implies i'm really not hung up on size or looks just that your real and like to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBWbanger's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1971
Hometown: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses