Averagedick4u63 58 / M
"Oral expert needed,,,"
Ames, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2021

To view all of
Averagedick4u63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Averagedick4u63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lukn4abud
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
MonaSMoanin
Iowa, United States
me03311982
Iowa, United States
Countryboy262323
Iowa, United States
Stayn_up69
Iowa, United States
Wantmyfire69
Iowa, United States
RMVPTW60
Iowa, United States
Sweetbaboo77
Iowa, United States
cockstars515
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Averagedick4u63 58/M
Ames, Iowa
seeking a married couple
Introduction
Your average dick...just looking for some fun out out life. I'm single/divorced quiet & laidback Love women-good with my hands D&D free expect the same. Not much of a drinker anymore but very 420 friendly... NSA FWB Drama free & discretion a must. Couples or singles, I'm straight and love oral. Yeah sure I'll fuck you...if we click that would be great. But really I want a person who has an insatiable desire for a dick in their mouth.Would really love to find a local couple to have an ongoing thing but we all know that story.... Update... My 30 something moved back home so I can't host...

My Ideal Person Craves cock in their mouth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Averagedick4u63's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 30, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: