AuntJollies 51 / T
"Choosy Moms Choose Aunt Jollies"
Detroit Metro Area, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
AuntJollies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AuntJollies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDplaything69
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Geilman58
Michigan, United States
elcamino10101
Iowa, United States
mikedarling
California, United States
curtisjohn38
Michigan, United States
Elwoodmwc
Missouri, United States
NaughtySamantha7
New Jersey, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
Marsall1
Maryland, United States
 
Status
AuntJollies 51/T
Detroit Metro Area, Michigan
With a name like Aunt Jollies, it has to be good!
Introduction
I envy women; no matter what kind of imperfection(s) they think they have, I guarantee there are tons of males that have a fetish for it. If the opposite were true, history would have been a lot more peaceful. Now that I have solved the majority of the world's problems, I am the type of lover that gets his jollies by giving jollies. If you do not what to get physical, I would love to have naked friends too.

My Ideal Person I am going to skip the lengthy reasons why, but many of my fantasies would be fulfilled by having an ongoing affair with an older couple.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lately, my fantasies have been about walking around aimlessly
with other naked people in very hot weather.

View more of AuntJollies's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Detroit Metro Area, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Connoisseur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: