Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Atokafun1 45 / M
"Is anyone real??"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 28, 2005

To view all of
Atokafun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atokafun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassywet67
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
babylips39
Mississippi, United States
rm_ItsMeVV
Mississippi, United States
TailorMaid76
Mississippi, United States
LAG1311
Mississippi, United States
sevenelevan
Tennessee, United States
rm_WTNDANA
Tennessee, United States
Elune68
Louisiana, United States
bbw4bigcock
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Atokafun1 45/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
Average professional man looking for ladies that are fun and to the point. Not looking for drama, just fun and experienced females that are sexy, discreet and honest, I am fairly athletic, experienced, and have all the tools and skills to make you smile from ear to ear. Just leave me a note and I will get back to ya. I do have pics available just know way too many people in this town.

My Ideal Person Sexy outgoing ladies that are fun, sexy, and know what they want. I am really attracted to big breasted females usaualy older than me the most but there have been and will be a few exceptions. I am looking for friends and only friends, no emotional drama or strings. I have my life at home and that won't change. I do want something ongoing, and with one person only. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: