Ashandjerry 50 / 38 / C
"Ready, clean, serious, no drama, no games"
Delaware, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 2018

To view all of
Ashandjerry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashandjerry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,566,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ashandjerry 50/C
Delaware, Ohio
100% real and ready for some fun!!
I am a professional business owner/housewife and happily married to an amazing husband. We love working out together, traveling and keeping our romantic life exciting and fun! I am Bi and my husband is straight and right now we are looking for an adventurous female of any age to join us for some fun! We have met some great people here on AFF and had MFM and FFM threesomes both and loved it! We pride ourselves on making everyone feel comfortable and not judged as we are not perfect ourselves. I would encourage any woman considering a threesome with a couple to go for it! You only live once! Give us a try! We are not bed hoppers and would prefer a FWB relationship. If you are interested at all, please include a face pic with with a message. Thank you for taking the time to actually read my profile.

My Ideal Person Someone that cares about the other persons satisfaction. Is respectful, courteous and well spoken. Must be clean and neat and take pride in appearance.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have an all out three some with my husband and a true

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp dressed as Jack Sparrow. Totally gets me wet!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ashandjerry's responses

  • 50/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delaware, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 4, 1972 October 11, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None