ArlenQiric 52 / M
"I have traveled the world in search of adventures"
Stow, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 30, 2020

To view all of
ArlenQiric's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ArlenQiric's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hwfantasy4u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
handmadecock
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
88jandj88
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Bisexy24u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
regularcouple4
California, United States
parmaohio
Ohio, United States
cockeeone
West Virginia, United States
sisssy33030
Florida, United States
 
Status
ArlenQiric 52/M
Stow, Ohio
Is there an adventure to be found?
Introduction
I have found both adventure and misadventure as I have walked the paths of this world. Paths of the left, right and middle that have taken me far and wide. To rich warm places as well as to the dark and cold. I am a dreamer, shaper, and maker. I study the mysteries of magic and light, rope and restraint, holographic demons and invocation of equations, word and thought, stimulus and pleasure. These are but some of the tools I employ, and I know many things. The true secrets, the important things, and forgotten words. How to rediscover dreams when the world has stolen them. This is the magic I have learned to wield.

My Ideal Person Fun adventure seeker

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Taarna, Heavy Metal, a sword wilding hottie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ArlenQiric's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Stow, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: