AnnaLisa444 43 / T
"Shemale looking for friends fun and sex"
Songtan, Kyonggi-do, South Korea
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2009

To view all of
AnnaLisa444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnnaLisa444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VanessaTV_trier
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rm_Mark4417
Bavaria, Germany
tequilabicouple
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
kinkyken1955
Northumberland, United Kingdom
majicstic2004
Georgia, United States
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
alumad1
Catalunya, Spain
rm_leecan2
tiel, Netherlands
rm_Daniela366
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
AnnaLisa444 43/T
Songtan, Kyonggi-do , South Korea
Currently traveling in USA. Will be back in Korea the end of April.
Introduction
I am athletic shemale who is just looking to meet new friends for fun and sex. I am very down to earth and take great pride in who I am and what I do. I am fit and hair free from the neck down. I love sex with both men and women and find being dominated by both to be a hot and horny treat. I love sucking cock and eating pussy, especially when I am forced. I do have a sensitive side, so once in a while I just like to have a good love making session.

My Ideal Person I am looking to find friends who like to have fun, both in and out of the bedroom. I would love to meet other Shemales and meet once in a while just to talk and sex of course.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have so many. I would love to be dominated by a couple. Forced
to do whatever they wanted me to. I would love for the female
to force me suck her man's cock before straddling the
cock and forcing it into my asspussy. My other fantasy is
to be forced to please two men. Each one pounding my ass and
throat before forcing both of their cocks into my tight
asspussy. Finally the spray their cum all over my body so
I can rub it all over.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AnnaLisa444's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Songtan, Kyonggi-do, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: