AndyTrample 43 / M
"Obsessed oral giver for ladies & gents also desiring strapon or cock will beg for both."
Romford, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2015

To view all of
AndyTrample's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndyTrample's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shyam8388
Goa, India
WatchWifeShow
Malaysia, Sabah
myharleighgirl
Ontario, Canada
chillaxer1
Alberta, Canada
depotopp
London, United Kingdom
tucasaboy
New Mexico, United States
rm_KimBiTGirl
London, United Kingdom
Alisha1242
Berkshire, United Kingdom
outdoornaughty
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
AndyTrample 43/M
Romford, London , United Kingdom
Sorry I still seem to be missing messages. Please keep trying me.
Introduction
I am a submissive bi-curious man behind closed doors when it comes to having fun, but straight acting and normal in public. I love being dominated by a woman and have had some experience in the past. I would like to push my own limits both in what I have done and giving myself over to what someone els enjoys. Interests of mine that I have tried a little are: Being tied up Facesitting ling Ballbusting Strapon Foot/high heel worship and a whole lot more, also love a woman wearing pantyhose/tights and high heels. The thing that I love to do more than anything els is to perform oral on a woman. I not only enjoy the physical but also the feeling I get from pleasing her and was the rea I got my tongue pierced, me wanting and hoping that I am please her feeling that this is the only way I am worthy to do so. To enforce this feeling I like when the woman ignores me concentrating on something els such as reading, watching TV or talking on the phone either with me kneeling or being used and thought of only as her seat. I would like to meet an established bi-male female couple with one or both partners being dominant that could treat me as their cuck. I also would love to be the bottom with a well hung man and dream about a top TS/TV. This might seem a lot of random thoughts and I do not expect to get everything my own way and the way I want, but will hopefully give an insight about me and find someone who might want to chat and know me better.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons would be assertive, someone willing to take things at an easy pace. Introducing me to the new as well as pushing my own experiences.

Sane, normal and trust both ways. I do not think if I am ready for lifestyle, more repeat casual meetings with the same partner/s at the moment with a view to more in the future.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Giving a woman extended oral sex as she ignores me concentrating
on something els like watching TV, reading, on the phone
or sat at a table eating. I would be be either kneeling or
she would be sitting on top of me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not a particular celebrity but someone who is very famous
and thinks they are above me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AndyTrample's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / male
  • Romford, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Telecoms
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: