Alyse_Emma 24 / F
"Vaccinated and Ready!"
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2017

To view all of
Alyse_Emma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alyse_Emma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,216,500 Active Members!*
Alyse_Emma 24/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Ready for a post covid world. In need of some wild times
[bling 703262] Im a young "Doll" (so im told) who isnt too sure of herself but is learning more and more everyday. Ive always loved older men and love new experiences they bring I may be young but I am smart and experienced and don't play games. What you see is what you get. Im a huge sports fan, love to work out and love drinking. A lot. Im here more just for fun and not taking this place too serious. Hopefully I can find others that like to have fun and experience new things. I may be young but like older men. I enjoy being promiscuous and having multiple partners. Not looking to get into a serious relationship.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun and not be too serious. Adventurous, fun and sexually open. High sexual energy and open mind

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Alyse_Emma's responses

  • 24 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 26, 1997
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Hooligan
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: