Alohadesires 45 / 45 / C
"Life’s all about sharing great food, drinks and Friends!"
NW Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2017

To view all of
Alohadesires's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alohadesires's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lvn2008
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
KCCOYYC
Alberta, Canada
Seoulcouple1979
Alberta, Canada
ShaggyJamboree
California, United States
Lexiejct
Alberta, Canada
Firmandfun1972
Alberta, Canada
tallandsexycgy
Alberta, Canada
harplee
Alberta, Canada
bigdnmamacita
California, United States
 
Status
Alohadesires 45/C
NW Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Married for years, together for 20. Situational life-stylers for a few years. We live a busy work and family life, but enjoy adult time when we can sneak it in. We prefer to play together with couples. We prefer couples to be plus or minus 10 years of us in age She's Latin with beautiful curves, killer tan lines when we aren’t at little beach with a splash of Aloha! He's athletic and shy till you get to know him, but he knows his way around the kitchen. We love enjoying homemade beer and cider under the stars the natural way in the hot tub, feel free to join us. We are D&D free and non-smokers, she will play with only non-smokers. We love to travel when we can and live an active lifestyle. You can likely find us on the slopes in the winter or camping and cycling in the summer. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!!!

My Ideal Person Friends that we can hang out with ongoing

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NW Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1977 December 31, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None