Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AlexTheCastle 34 / M
"Busco conocer gente, salir, hacer de todo."
Gustavo A. Madero, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2012

To view all of
AlexTheCastle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlexTheCastle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
AlexTheCastle 34/M
Gustavo A. Madero, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Abierto de mente, cualquier edad, cualquier tipo de cuerpo que tengas, simplemente quiero pasarla bien. Me considero culto y me gusta conocer todo tipo de personas. Me gusta ir al cine, teatro, parques, museos, restaurantes, me gusta mucho bailar y descubrir la gran variedad de hoteles de la ciudad.

My Ideal Person Por el momento después de decepción amorosa, busco simplemente amigas con quién salir, pasarla bien, si se da, hacer algo más pero sin meter el corazón.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AlexTheCastle's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Gustavo A. Madero, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: