AlanNJax1969 52 / M
"Newly single and ready to play!"
Orange Park, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2012

To view all of
AlanNJax1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlanNJax1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flguyjax1
Florida, United States
seks_e_couple_4U
Florida, United States
rjn1964
Florida, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
pdbottom
Florida, United States
buddyhunt8
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
hasacock22
Florida, United States
funnfrolicvt
Florida, United States
 
Status
AlanNJax1969 52/M
Orange Park, Florida
Introduction
I'm an all TOP with guys and honor ladies choice on the hole she wants filled. Oral pleasures are good for all. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I prefer Caucasian but open to see if there is a mutual attraction. Age range: I don't like folks young enough to be my kid or old enough to be my parent. My age and all stats are on here are legit. Love to play with couples. With the understanding that what happens behind the closed doors is only our business. I'm open to try a multitude of things as after 18 years of marriage the sex became routine. So someone that could surprise me with some new ideas would be great.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: