Adrian667892 69 / M
"Curiosity cures boredom; there is no cure for curiosity."
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 16, 2021

To view all of
Adrian667892's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adrian667892's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,654,400 Active Members!*
Adrian667892 69/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
I have a vivid and erotic imagination and would love to meet a mature woman or couple equally interested in curing boredom, like-minded and searching for a mutually gratifying, discrete relationship. I'm an educated, well-read and travelled professional, respectful, meticulously clean and fit, with a good sense of humour and considered interesting and fun to be with. I love the outdoors, travel, photography, adventure experiences (scuba, paragliding), good food, wine and stimulating conversation. I enjoy experiences that spring from the imaginations of people comfortable with each other with boundaries respected. I'd love to hear from you, your desires and fantasies, and how you think we might fit. If not, I wish you all the best in your quest!

My Ideal Person While physical attraction is important, I'm not perfect and don't expect absolute physical perfection in others. I do however have high standards and appreciate people who takes care of themselves, are confident, inquisitive, passionate, know who they are and what they want, and view foreplay as an important part of the experience, who enjoys kissing, massages, intimate conversation, and the feel of warm hands their body.
I'm situationally bisexual but not interested in male only encounters. And finally, I am serious about meeting and enjoying each other's company; I'm happy to chat, but life is short, so please don't expend your time or mine if you're not serious.


  • 69 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: