Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Adeline0004 50 / F
"I like to have fun !!!!"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2016

To view all of
Adeline0004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adeline0004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaysimon40
Washington, United States
KHill_55
Washington, United States
Jadedmiscreant
Washington, United States
Kickinitwithrob
Washington, United States
bootylover4u2c2
North Carolina, United States
COFG62
Idaho, United States
notiedaddy88
Washington, United States
kix114
Washington, United States
luvslickingalot
Washington, United States
 
Status
Adeline0004 50/F
Bellevue, Washington
Introduction
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - (is/is not) as important as sex. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because... I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try... i am interesting in older ,my age and yes DISCRETE ,i like the finest things in life and please No Motels i think a Hotel it is more appropriate to say ,i love elegance clean and defiantly to smell nice ,dress very nice and i expect the same thing in return . and please be local i do not do any of cybersex not for me..."Most important beauty is in your heart ,,the one beauty that will never get old or change " everything else as the years go by will change ......

My Ideal Person A nice couple ,or a gentleman that we can share some nice bottle of wine over a nice room service and get to know each other and go from there

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 14, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RN Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: