Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AbbeeyUK 23 / F
"Girl breaking out of her shell."
Akron, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
AbbeeyUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbbeeyUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,529,710 Active Members!*
AbbeeyUK 23/F
Akron, Ohio
Can we go out and play yet???
[SIZE 2][COLOR deeppink] Im just a Dazzling Rose. Not here for a long time, just a good time. Bored in Akron looking for some new fun adventure and honestly just someone to talk to. I love to drink, have a good time and love meeting new people. If you treat me right I will Dazzle! Soothing like a Rose.. Rose Dazzle. [bling 659857] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person
Someone who of course likes to take me out and treat me like a woman, yes buy me drinks and pay for dinner. Burger King doesn't count. Someone grown up who knows how to treat a lady. Keep in mind I am British so CHIVALRY is desired. Open the doors, pay for dinner, court the lady.

With that said I also enjoy deep throat, gagging, anal, dp, creampies, spanking, hair pulling. So your efforts will hardly be wasted and would be well rewarded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Some soccer players that you Americans wouldnt know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AbbeeyUK's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 19, 1998
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Recently Graduated
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: