Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
A_Mermaid 53 / F
"Conservative on the outside - seeking LTR 80/20 (vanilla/SPICY)"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2015

To view all of
A_Mermaid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_Mermaid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,424,558 Active Members!*
 
Status
A_Mermaid 53/F
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Feeling like a little role play today
Introduction
Curvy & Bushy and horny. Need something steady - not into one night stands. Wanna meet first before we agree to get a hotel room. Enjoy watersports; it's not a deal breaker in a relationship, just something that would be nice to share. As far as sex, I like it "regular", usually from behind. It helps to talk dirty and call me names. During interactions in public, we are equals. In bed I can switch and usually prefer submissive. My boundaries are clear and all the rest is fair game. If we talk about hooking up, please bear in mind that it is necessary for me to meet in per, in a neutral place, just to see if we click. It is so easy to get wrapped up in emailed scenarios and talking over the phone and forget there's a connection needed for good sex that is beyond describing online.

My Ideal Person SINGLE, AVAILABLE and likeminded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of A_Mermaid's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 12, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None