AS8892 33 / 29 / C
"Looking for friends and more in and out of the bedroom"
Salome, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2017

To view all of
AS8892's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AS8892's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,045,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
AS8892 33/C
Salome, Arizona
Laid back, no drama couple. We are searching for a woman or couple that is easy going and willing to plan, coordinate and put in the effort needed to foster a friendship. Also seeking a woman to join us personally, long term or for specific goals, loyal monogamy not required.

My Ideal Person Laid back, honest and communicative
Fun, playful and sexy
Open minded, true and real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AS8892's responses

  • 33/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salome, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 27, 1988 September 4, 1992
Travels to: Warrenton, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Lancaster, Ohio, United States Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses