Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ALEX3X6 44 / M
"Conhecer pessoas, me divertir, fazer amizades e um bom sexo..."
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2017

To view all of
ALEX3X6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALEX3X6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bettina_Sexy
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Danyfreitas
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Dammma7
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Yaramartis69
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
LUANABOKET
Minas Gerais, Brazil
amy19819
La Libertad, Perú
Kalikinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
FezinhaGaucha83
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Danadinha692017
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
ALEX3X6 44/M
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Introduction
Gosto de mulheres passivas mas com atitude... Alem do sexo, também gosto de sair para beber e flertar, preliminares deixam tudo mais gostoso... Sou bem ativo na cama, curto varias posições e fetiches.

My Ideal Person Que sabe o que quer e ao mesmo tempo se deixe levar.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cassia Eller, Caetano Veloso, Jorge Ben, etc..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ALEX3X6's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: XXX
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: