ABIGMAN1745 58 / M
"Let’s all be adults here yes I am married no she does not play"
plant city, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2007

To view all of
ABIGMAN1745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ABIGMAN1745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,126,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
biteme537
Florida, United States
KissandHugs4You
Ohio, United States
hotbaby19632
Ohio, United States
JennJenn292
Ohio, United States
ShanDa33566
Florida, United States
floreocouple
Florida, United States
lookin4fun1440
Minnesota, United States
KandieKurves70
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ABIGMAN1745 58/M
plant city, Florida
Introduction
OK so bout me I’m semi retired yes I am married and no she does not know or play So with that being said I’m not trying to change my life or change your life So with that being said I am a very honest person I do what I say please I do not judge people for being Married and having fantasies or wanting to act on just having sex with somebody and I know sometimes timing is rough but if you wanted to work it can I’m proof of that I have not been on this site or sometime often on since I moved to Florida for I have not found a lot of honest people I would like to find honest people that would like to have friendships in and out of the bedroom and knowing life situation and how discrete it must be are used to have my last career in my life a group of friends that would play and we were very discreet so that’s what I would like to find now

My Ideal Person mmmmmmm An ideal person would be would be honest very discreet and knowing the timeframe we are working on
I like to talk I like instant message And hearing what fantasies some have and what they have done I have done a lot of things I like a lot of things but I like honest people that when they say they’d like to meet up they do so if you want to be one that we just want to talk that’s OK be honest and say it straight up the ones I don’t like to talk to are the ones that messaged me that all my dick so hard my pussy so wet I need fact I’m so horny and I can do something and time frame that I have as we talk back-and-forth and find out later all it is is talk show if you’re scared your scared let’s be honest I would like to find a group of friends that have the same interests as me where we can have fun in the bedroom and be honest and talk to each other about what we like but we don’t like if you don’t want to meet today that’s OK I can deal with that but let’s be honest I understand some merit some not some have partners some have whatever showtime reframes is rough we can deal with that if we need to get a room we can figure that out to so Let’s see how this works I am open for anything I like to talk I’d like to meet I liked fantasies I like doing different things so if you think this is interesting email me instant message me I probably will pay for another month or two for the service to see how it works since I am I just a little more time with his project as much time as I can

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TIM

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmm i would like to try anything new maybe if you are nice
i will tell yu:Dhappym;>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ABIGMAN1745's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • plant city, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1964
Travels to: brandon, Minnesota
Hometown: plant city, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: