A520couple4play 46 / 41 / C
"Married Bi Man for Adult Fun"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2018

To view all of
A520couple4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A520couple4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissLee93
Arizona, United States
MARIEANDJAY1968
Arizona, United States
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
playfulfun201742
Arizona, United States
cum2usnownaz
Arizona, United States
Sparty442
Arizona, United States
xxxmikeNreesexxx
Arizona, United States
928couple
Arizona, United States
SmokieRella
Arizona, United States
 
Status
A520couple4play 46/C
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Married orally bi male looking for women, couples, and men for hot adult play time. Wife knows and use to play, however, she is no longer playing, just the male half of the couple is available. Interested in oral jo fun with other men, no anal play with men. NSA fun, prefer to find a few regulars for get togethers. Can host or travel. 420 is welcome, no hard drugs please. I am open to anyone who is open to having a hot time and want to play, come find me, kick is peter_gozinya *******WARNING: Any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.******

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded people who are just regular people with a freaky side. ** Not looking for single straight men ** Bi guys interested in oral, giving and receiving. We dislike drama so please be honest about your relationship status and in all interactions. Looking to chat first here but prefer outside of here.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of A520couple4play's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1976 October 6, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Shaved Medium