83ShyGeorgia2 39 / F
"Juicy Creamy Peach!"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2021

To view all of
83ShyGeorgia2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 83ShyGeorgia2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
83ShyGeorgia2 39/F
Columbus, Georgia
I'm a 5'7 ft female, brown eyes, shoulder length brown hair, nice smile, thick and curvy body. I love to go bowling, dining and having sex.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for somebody who like to have sex as much as I do. A man that knows how to pleasure a female. A man that can hold a conversation with me inside and outside the bedroom. It would be nice to find somebody whom I can have fun in and outside of the bedroom. I'm looking for a friend. I'm not gonna rush into anything and I like to get to know a man before I open my mouth and spread my legs. Idea man would be between 30-45 years old. Race isn't a issue.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 83ShyGeorgia2's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: