801642b 61 / M
"Hi, let's get to know each other."
Post Mills, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
801642b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 801642b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,210 Active Members!*
 
Status
801642b 61/M
Post Mills, Vermont
Introduction
I’m relaxed and good-natured. I have a quick wit and an easy smile. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I keep myself in excellent shape. Despite my intellectual orientation, I’m a romantic at heart. I'm a very physical and affectionate person. I love music, fine food, and good wine, especially when I’m with good company. I’m looking for a woman who enjoys her sexuality. She would be intelligent and fit and have a pleasant and upbeat personality. Things I like: I like the sun on my face, the wind in my hair, long slow kisses and lying in bed listening to the rain. I like intimacy... and lots of it. I like half-a-dozen candles... soft whispers in the deep silence of the night… the warmth of another's body, a soft touch, a kiss. The universe reduced to just two souls… a foretaste of Heaven. I like old people... and Christmas Eve. I don't like leaving, but I love coming back. I like soft warm blankets and feather pillows... the smell of a wood stove on a still snowy night. I like books and newspapers... and finely aged bourbon. I like swimming in clear cool rivers with sandy bottoms, the smell of pine, the wind in the trees. I like lilacs and roses... mosses and ferns... chickadees. I like the warm spring sunshine and the smell of fall leaves... walking in fields of gold. I like warm bread, and strawberries and fresh peaches... and broccoli. I like deep rich coffee... Glenn Gould playing Bach. I'm heart and soul, with a brain and a sense of humor, packaged in a strong body with a nice smile. I’d love to get to know you. Are you interested?

View more of 801642b's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Post Mills, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Research / Teaching
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts