80033axis 58 / 54 / C
"finally in the same house!!!!!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
80033axis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 80033axis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,092,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freedomfliers
Florida, United States
JudPet6578
Bavaria, Germany
hunghunk72
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sarahuk2014
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Ericinstpete
Florida, United States
Bldevil
Veneto, Italy
Wimple1234
Louisiana, United States
funtimesnsa24
Florida, United States
passionman79
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Status
80033axis 58/C
Tampa, Florida
why is it nothing ever works on AFF?
Introduction
Finally back together again after a long work assignment............ I am looking for a buddy to hang out with and enjoy things, porn etc. Wife is on and off again about getting back into playing. We will see what happens but currently its just the husband looking. Looking for a buddy or three to have some mutual fun with that may be interested in joining with the wife when/if she chooses. We have to say this.........NO DRUGS!!!! NO WEED!!! If you use weed or tolerate people who do, please do not contact us. NO matter how great your cock is or how great you are, we will not be interested. Just the way it is. Oh, and if you get your feelings hurt because of this THAT is the exact reason we do not want to be around you. WIFE loves Single guys (married but playing without the wife is very much okay by her). WE ARE INTERESTED IN PEOPLE 40 OR OVER. SHE IS NOT BI. She loves sex. She loves cock and loves to fuck. I love watching and joining in, taking pics and vids (face blocked or not included unless otherwise agreed upon.) The only requirement is that you be around our age or older. Sorry you young stallions out there, she just isn't into young guys. Please be in shape, articulate, professional, clean-cut, and experienced for her. This is a living, breathing document and is always up for revision so bare with us. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us or sent via email or chat, remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person This may have been answered above but heck, here it goes again. Please be our age or older and experienced in 3sums and more-sums. Sometimes she likes the chit chat but if we meet and we all like each other the bedroom comes rather fast so be ready! If you wear your ballcap backwards, wear white rimmed sunglasses, or "sag" then don't bother, please. We are looking for professional, "aged" types, not guys who want to be 21 again.

Non smokers please, however, if you do smoke please make sure you wear fresh clothes and brush your teeth. She is allergic to cigarette smoke. NO drugs at all, thank you.

She really likes in shape guys and loves chests, besides cocks obviously.

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1963 July 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None