Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
7sluttyhotwife7 39 / 39 / C
"Looking for bulls!"
Leeds, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2022

To view all of
7sluttyhotwife7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7sluttyhotwife7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,412,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
truckit124
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
onlyfun4meee
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
doctordoo72
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
mfromNJ
Florida, United States
PHXSAM82
Arizona, United States
Clout_05
Georgia, United States
chloe54luvscock
Florida, United States
baclabo
Utah, United States
Bullbigcock81
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
7sluttyhotwife7 39/C
Leeds, Alabama
Introduction
Male half of couple is gone often... looking for and desperately need big cocks that can really make her happy!

My Ideal Person Needs to be attractive, well hung, and willing to send face pics to be considered.

Also must be willing to help take pics / videos of you using all my holes in order to send my man and show him what he's missing!

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1983 December 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A