74manintosex 47 / M
"single bisexual d and d free versatile male here looking for uninhibited sexual adventures. Please have a picture posted or be willing to share one. I like to know who i am talking to. No pic, no response. PLEASE...IF YOU HAVE NO PICS, DO NOT CONTACT ME. I WILL NOT CONSIDER OR RESPOND TO THOSE WITHOUT PICTURES. ANY INSTITUTIONS, YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE MY PROFILE OR IMAGES IN YOUR STUDIES. IF YOU DO, YOU WILL BE MET WITH LEGAL ACTION."
Canandaigua, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2017

To view all of
74manintosex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 74manintosex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,783,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Woodsman553
New York, United States
Xbutrflyknightx
New York, United States
ChrisCatherine14
New York, United States
ilbdd12
Massachusetts, United States
Jedog6969
New York, United States
Dixon__Butts
New York, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
BI6T9GUY
New York, United States
 
Status
74manintosex 47/M
Canandaigua, New York
I have the week of 9-16-19 off work. Anyone available for daytime play that can host?
Introduction
I'm a single bisexual versitile gentleman seeking uninhibited sexual adventures with men, women, couples, transexuals. I enjoy giving/receiving oral and anal, and massages! I look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person Fully bisexual versatile male, female, couples (m/f), gay couples, lesbian couples
(M/M) ,Trans, groups, parties, etc.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Canandaigua, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 17, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: