Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
703funcouple 38 / 34 / C
"Taking a break from AFF"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2015

To view all of
703funcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 703funcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wt_cpl_1005
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
horndogs4all2
Virginia, United States
DnJinSFV
California, United States
ChantillyCpl2
Virginia, United States
tedbeartigress
Virginia, United States
kinkylulu24000
Texas, United States
Nibro35
Texas, United States
thickpipelyr
Nevada, United States
Kelnsteve1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
703funcouple 38/C
Woodbridge, Virginia
We're free members can't see profiles or reply we dont have points sorry
Introduction
We would love to find a couple or a hung male to play with, we have been married for over 10 years and we have been talking about being with others for a long time and we're finally ready to meet other open minded couples or guys. Please understand we don't want any mind games, bs or drama. Still looking to meet with couples and single guys but please know connection is key for us, we're not going to just jump in bed with you and know event knowing your name. Guys please keep in mind we don't want pushing guys so keep that in mind.

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1984 September 1, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say