69ereatwetpussy 59 / M
"Can i help you with your needs and i love to chat on IM or Messanger"
Whitney Point, New York, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 14, 2016

To view all of
69ereatwetpussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69ereatwetpussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,058,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
69ereatwetpussy 59/M
Whitney Point, New York
love to eat pussy, love hard long nipple, a woman that like to kiss and be kissed. long walks in the woods, to lay naked in an open field with the sunshine warming Us. making my partner cum before me. not here for any long term love life still in one. don't want or need any ren either.

My Ideal Person I just want to meet a woman, Lady that want to have sex with out strings. looks don't matter. i'm not here for any long term love life yet willing to meet from time to time as long as you want . good early morning, mid day time is for me. During the week days some Saturday. like to chat on IM with ladies that want to chat back about any thing you want. please say more then one word reply and please say I have to go now or we will Talk later ,tomorrow. Please just don't stop and get off that to me is like hang up the phone on some one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 69ereatwetpussy's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Whitney Point, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired body repair
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: