694evermore 55 / M
"Hello, open minded professional male, very open to new fun and pleasure. I enjoy being used and controlled for that kink you want to try. I'm a guy that really enjoys giving oral and swallowing the seed. Make me suck your balls and tongue your ass."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 18, 2018

To view all of
694evermore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 694evermore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HCfun277
Colorado, United States
Rubntug02
Kansas, United States
Good_Guy_7259
Arizona, United States
Face_fuck_me21
Arkansas, United States
Bidog1212
Nebraska, United States
Oldtimmer9591
Missouri, United States
bajanbodyguard6
st.philip, Barbados
traper46
Nebraska, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
694evermore 55/M
Wichita, Kansas
edenmerlot
Introduction
I enjoy to give and receive oral to all but black and Hispanic cock is my favorite. Uncut cock is so hot, Hispanic cock is so hot, if your hispanic and a big belly yes I am ready.open minded no games. I enjoy oral giving and receiving, bigger belly older men turn me on, don;t be shy I love to suck and swallow. I love incredible big thick cum loads, maybe even 2 or 3 buddies make me drain them completely, sucking their balls and licking a clean ass to please them. Just so you guys understand you may have a big cock and a great body but your ego is a turn off to us. Don;t waste our time if your pushy this is a major complaint with hung guys your not all that. My wife is open to a male 30-60 that is fit and hung.

My Ideal Person I AM SEARCHING FOR A FEMALE WITH A REALLY BIG CLIT TO WORSHIP. I am open minded and like mostly female but have had male fun too

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1967
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown