Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
66knrf 56 / M
"Lovely day for a Guinness!!"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
66knrf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 66knrf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,665 Active Members!*
66knrf 56/M
Buffalo, New York
Just got in from Wash, DC
Single male here.Love to kick back have a good laugh. D & D free here lookingfor same. Athletic in good shape a runner who loves to travel meet people. Love to experiment and try new things and please others. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and the First Ammendment and you will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person I'm looking just relaxing, pleasure. And if you want to try new experiences or just relax and have good time with me, then i am here. I am also interested to try group sex, but it is new for me. So maybe see you arround

  • 56 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 28, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: