[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
66chicouple 56 / 47 / C
"Let's Keep It Classy: Looking for a Long-Term Single GENTLEMAN to Join Us"
Lake Villa, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 24, 2022

To view all of
66chicouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 66chicouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kareem11inch
Indiana, United States
Me4you920
Wisconsin, United States
heydawg3511
Wisconsin, United States
jmichaelmahl
Illinois, United States
TenderLovin690
Illinois, United States
Youcomefirst2018
Wisconsin, United States
Classyguy101068
Michigan, United States
8inchfuckuhard
Illinois, United States
Whoop69whoop69
Florida, United States
 
Status
66chicouple 56/C
Lake Villa, Illinois
Let's Keep It Classy: Looking for a Single Gentlemen to Join Us
Introduction
UPDATE - Where in our profile does it states we will jump into bed the first time we meet? Can't you read?? No means NO! If you don't understand this, then just go jack yourself off and stop wasting our time!!!!! We are trying this for the last time. This time, you'll deal with me, the wife. Please don't mistake my kindness for weakness as I am a no BS, successful business woman with many hobbies, including having a blackbelt in HapKiDo. We are both just tired of the one liners, I WILL NOT RESPOND to one, two , or three line responses, we do not jump into bed right away or entertain rude people. If you this this type of guy or are married or in a relationship and your partner doesn't know, don't respond and move along. We are looking for a long-term FWB with a GENTLEMAN who wants the same thing. We are big on dates, dining, nature, and dancing. A gentleman does not need to be taught how to be one. We are real couple. I'm a sapiosexual and demisexual (look it up if you don't know the meaning and if you don't understand, refrain from responding) and he is bi-curious. We are looking for someone who is looking for a long-term friend with benefits. His fantasy is seeing her with a man bigger than his amazing 7". We will ask for proof. We are fully vaxed and STD free. We expect you to be STD free and wear condoms. NO exceptions. He is 5'10" with a runners build. She is 5'3" 36DDD thick and curvy. We both successful goal getters and are compatible when you are also. We enjoy being active, being in nature, cooking, dancing, and more. YOUR RESPONSE should be several sentences long with details about yourself not only physically but sharing about yourself personally as well. Tell us what you do work wise, hobby wise, what inspired you to responds, etc. Don't waste my time, and I won't waste yours either. God bless my spouse for having the patience for making the attempt for a long time. Only if compatible, we'll talk on the phone or starting with messaging and move to the phone quickly. If that goes well, we will meet out. If you are just trolling the internet, move on. I don't jump into bed so if you expect that there are others on the site who would be a better fit. You must either be single or married, which the wife fully knows that you are on here. No exceptions. If you are thinking that you can fake your way through me as the wife, know that you'd be weak in my eyes. I am not submissive nor am I looking to dominate you. Real human exchange is reciprocal. Don't get that. MOVE ON. Intimidated because my husband and I continue to grow our success. MOVE ON. Want to see if you'll be the exception to getting me to jump into bed. MOVE ON. I'm not impressed by your endowment pic, and won't waste your time, and you don't waste mine or my husband's. Notice: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile**[B][/B][U][/U]

My Ideal Person Above all else, A GENTLEMAN. One who wants a Long-term FWB, kind, sincere and is hung (bigger than 7") AND not looking to jump into bed the first time we meet.

Friends with benefits is not F wifey buddy. It's having a true friendship of talking on the phone, going out, and letting nature take it's course. Too much for you? I'm not your type then, and I'm ok with that. Best of luck to all on here.

Information
  • 56/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Villa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1966 October 26, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None