[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
4yourpleasure09 37 / M
"Busy single dad looking for fun. "
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2020

To view all of
4yourpleasure09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4yourpleasure09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veryinterestedus
Kentucky, United States
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
TallgirlBbw4you
Kentucky, United States
jadestar2
Kentucky, United States
Smileyndon
Kentucky, United States
newkycpl4fun
Kentucky, United States
maxandelyssa0
Kentucky, United States
Couple4mascman20
Indiana, United States
jojo_1992__
Florida, United States
 
Status
4yourpleasure09 37/M
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Introduction
Just a busy single dad looking for some fun. I’m a dominant bull at heart. I’m looking for a single woman or a couple for MFM play. As I’ve said before, I am an extremely busy person. So a little patience goes a long way. I promise I’m worth it. I do have a life outside of AFF so I’m not on here all the time. If my responses are delayed I do apologize. I am D&D free and prefer you to be as well. I take great care of myself and work out 6 times a week. I love to be active and moving. I absolutely love to please a woman any and every way. I do construction/remodeling for a living so to all you single ladies and single moms, don’t be surprised if I start fixing stuff around your house lol. I’ll even do it shirtless for ya lol. I look forward to meeting you and can’t wait to have some naughty fun.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: